Your Neighborhood Association

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.



7pm Every 2nd Wednesday

Whiteaker Community Center

North Jackson and Clark St.


Whiteaker Community Council

PO Box 11692

Eugene OR 97440


Whiteaker Community Council Board Members


Chair - Sam Hahn

Vice Chair - Emily West

Treasurer - Den Ramsey

Secretary - Cathy Feel


Christopher Gadsby

Emily Ridout

Brad Foster

Lee Fouste

Michael Adams

Aaron J. Moore

Jevon L Peck

Cathy Cookie Kapelka

Lyle Murphy

Travis Sheridan

Wayde Love